CONTACT

Congress President

Prof. Dr. Gunnur Deniz

Istanbul University

Director of Aziz Sancar Institute of Experimental Medicine

Head of Department of Immunology

Past President of Turkish Society of Immunology

E-mail: gdeniz@istanbul.edu.tr

ECI 2021 Congress President’s Office

Ayse Askin Erten (Ms.)

Phone: +90 532 2142513

Email: eci2021office@gmail.com

Conference Organizer

Exhibition Management & Sponsoring:

Serenas International Tourism Congress Organization C.O.
Başöğretmen Cad. Mor Orkide Sok. No:3 Küçükbakkalköy,

Ataşehir, İstanbul, Turkey

Phone: +90 216 594 58 26 

Email: info@eci2021.orgeci2021@serenas.com.tr

Venue

Sava International Congress Cultural & Business Center

Milentija Popovica 9, Belgrade, Serbia

Phone: +381 11 220 6602

FOR ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ON;

General Info: eci2021@serenas.com.tr/ info@eci2021.org

Registration: eci2021_registration@serenas.com.tr

Exhibition/Sponsorship: eci2021_exhibition@serenas.com.tr

Accommodation: eci2021_accommodation@serenas.com.tr

 

 

Scientific Program Co-Presidents

Prof. Dr. Ihsan Gursel

Prof. Dr. Miodrag Lukic

E-mail: scientific@eci2021.org