Congress President
Prof. Dr. Gunnur Deniz
Istanbul University
Director of Aziz Sancar Institute of Experimental Medicine
Head of Department of Immunology
Past President of Turkish Society of Immunology
E-mail: gdeniz@istanbul.edu.tr

ECI 2021 Congress President’s Office
Ayse Askin Erten (Ms.)
Phone: +90 532 2142513
Email: eci2021office@gmail.com

Scientific Program Co-Presidents
Prof. Dr. Ihsan Gursel
Prof. Dr. Miodrag Lukic
E-mail: scientific@eci2021.org
 
Conference Organizer
Exhibition Management & Sponsoring:
Serenas International Tourism Congress Organization C.O.
Başöğretmen Cad. Mor Orkide Sok. No:3 Küçükbakkalköy,
Ataşehir, İstanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 216 594 58 26
Email: info@eci2021.orgeci2021@serenas.com.tr

FOR ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ON;
General Info: eci2021@serenas.com.tr/ info@eci2021.org
Registration: eci2021_registration@serenas.com.tr
Exhibition/Sponsorship: eci2021_exhibition@serenas.com.tr